Directory

Directory

Main Campus

Office of University Counsel
Temple University
1509 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Entertainment and Community Education Center (ECEC)
Fourth Floor, Suite 401

Philadelphia, PA 19121

215-204-6542 (phone)
215-204-5804 (fax)

Professional Staff

Cameron J. Etezady
University Counsel
cameron.etezady@temple.edu

Jared T. Burns
Assistant University Counsel
burns@temple.edu

Anna Oppenheim
Associate University Counsel
anna.oppenheim@temple.edu

Sheryl M. Santerian
Associate University Counsel
sheryl.santerian@temple.edu  

Garnet S. Shaw
Legal Case Manager
garnet.shaw@temple.edu

Susan B. Smith
Senior Counsel
susan.smith@temple.edu  

Christopher R. Stadnick 
Associate University Counsel
christopher.stadnick@temple.edu

Fay R. Trachtenberg
Senior Counsel 
fay.trachtenberg@temple.edu 

Anna Will Kentz
Associate University Counsel
anna.will.kentz@temple.edu

 

Support Staff

Cheryl A. Afonso
Administrative Manager
cheryl.afonso@temple.edu

Melissa C. Gilrain
Legal Assistant
melissa.gilrain@temple.edu

Andrea Jones
Legal Assistant
andrea.jones@temple.edu

Rita D. Mergenthal
Lead Administrative Specialist
rita.mergenthal@temple.edu

 

Temple University Health System

Office of Counsel
Boyer Pavilion - 9th floor
3509 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140 

John C. Ryan
Chief Counsel Officer
215-707-5605
john.ryan@tuhs.temple.edu