Directory

Directory

Main Campus

Office of University Counsel
Temple University
300 Sullivan Hall
1330 W. Polett Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6086

215-204-6542 (phone)
215-204-5804 (fax)

Professional Staff

Michael B. Gebhardt
University Counsel
michael.gebhardt@temple.edu   

Cameron J. Etezady
Associate University Counsel
cameron.etezady@temple.edu

Julia M. Melle
Assistant University Counsel
jmelle@temple.edu

Kevin C. Moyer
Attorney Fellow
kevin.moyer@temple.edu

Sheryl M. Santerian
Associate University Counsel
sheryl.santerian@temple.edu  

Garnet S. Shaw
Legal Case Manager
garnet.shaw@temple.edu

Susan B. Smith
Deputy University Counsel
susan.smith@temple.edu  

Christopher R. Stadnick 
Associate University Counsel
christopher.stadnick@temple.edu

Fay R. Trachtenberg
Senior Associate University Counsel 
fay.trachtenberg@temple.edu 

 

Support Staff

Cheryl A. Afonso
Administrative Manager
cheryl.afonso@temple.edu

Melissa C. Gilrain
Legal Assistant
melissa.gilrain@temple.edu

Rita D. Mergenthal
Lead Administrative Specialist
rita.mergenthal@temple.edu

 

Temple University Health System

Office of Counsel
Boyer Pavilion - 9th floor
3509 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140 

Beth C. Koob
Chief Counsel
215-707-5605
beth.koob@tuhs.temple.edu